in
Welcome to Navras|Basket|login
HomeCustomer serviceFriends of Navras
Friends of Navras Back
We hope you have enjoyed our website. Here are a few more websites we think you might also enjoy:

Concert Venues Around The World That Promote Indian Music & Arts Events

The Barbican Centre (UK) - www.barbican.org.uk
The Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan (UK) - www.bhavan.net
The Royal Festival Hall (UK) - www.rfh.org.uk
The Royal Albert Hall (UK) - www.royalalberthall.com
Union Chapel (UK) - www.unionchapel.org.uk
De Montfort Hall (UK) - www.demontforthall.co.uk
The Bridgewater Hall (UK) - www.bridgewater-hall.co.uk
Sidney Opera House (Australia) - www.soh.nsw.gov.au
Carnegie Hall (USA) - www.carnegiehall.org
Lincoln Center (USA) - www.lincolncenter.org
Theatre De La Ville (France) - www.theatredelaville-paris.com

The Surdhwani Organisation (UK) - www.surdhwani.org.uk
World Music Institute (USA) - www.heartheworld.org

Radio Stations Featuring Indian Music

BBC Radio 3 - www.bbc.co.uk/radio3
BBC Asian Network - www.bbc.co.uk/asiannetwork/

World Music Magazines

Froots Magazine - www.frootsmag.com
Global Rhythm - www.globalrhythm.co.uk
Songlines - www.songlines.co.uk
The Wire - www.thewire.co.uk

Artists

Ustad Amjad Ali Khan - www.sarod.com
Pandit Shivkumar Sharma - www.santoor.com
Pandit Satish Vyas - www.satishvyas.com
Pandit Ravi Shankar - www.ravishankar.org
Pandit Jasraj - www.panditjasraj.com
Amelia Cuni - www.ameliacuni.de





Print
Products|Advanced Search
Sign up as a Gold or Silver member now!

Are you a fan of Indian Classical Music? Well why not combine your passion for music with a whole range of benefits designed to save you money, give you exclusive pre-release information, autographed gifts from artists and an exclusive members ticketing service for all Navras Music Concerts.

Choose between Silver or Gold membership, we have an Indian Classical Music Club to suit all your needs!
How long does delivery take?
How much does delivery cost?
What's in my basket?
Is this site secure?
ŠNavras Records 2009|+44(0)20 8203 2553 music@navrasrecords.com|Terms and Conditions|Trade enquiry|Site map|Friends of Navras